Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2019/2020 and 2020/21 term DATES

 

Autumn Term  2019

Start of Term:      Wednesday 4th September 2019 

Half Term:            Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

End of Term:        Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term  2020

Start of Term:      Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:            Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

End of Term:        Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term  2020

Start of Term:      Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term:        Friday 17th July 2020

 

Inset Days:          Monday 2nd September

                      Tuesday 3rd September

                            Thursday 12th December 2019

                            Monday 16th March 2020

                            Friday 22nd May 2020 - postponed to Wednesday 8th July

 

Assessment Day: Friday 13th December 2019

 

 

Autumn Term  2020

Start of Term:     Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Inset Day

                           Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Year 7 Induction Day

                           Thursday 3rd September 2020- All students in school (staggered start times t.b.c.)

Half Term:           Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

End of Term:       Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term  2021

Start of Term:     Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term:           Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

End of Term:       Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term  2021

Start of Term:     Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term:           Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

End of Term:       Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days:          Tuesday 1st September 2020

                      Wednesday 4th November 2020

                      Thursday 10th December 2020

                      Monday 4th January 2021

                      Friday 12th March 2021

                      Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

 

                     

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Tomlinscote Way, Frimley, Surrey, GU16 8PY

01276 70 90 50