Skip to content ↓

House System

Our House system was developed in 2019.  When students and staff arrive at Tomlinscote School, they are allocated into one of our five Houses. These are:

  • Attenborough
  • Hawking
  • Mandela
  • Pankhurst
  • Rowling

Our Houses are named after five important representatives that capsulate the pinnacle of what can be achieved through hard work and dedication. Our students believe that these five representatives also reflect our five key Tomlinscote core values: Community, ExcellencePerseveranceCharacterProgression.

Please click on the links on the left to find out more about these inspirational individuals.



Contact Us

Tomlinscote Way, Frimley, Surrey, GU16 8PY

01276 70 90 50