Skip to content ↓

Administration & Support Staff

Mr G Austin Exams Officer
Mr R Beauchamp IT Technician
Mrs S Bland Administration
Mrs J Brainch Heads of Year Support
Miss J Brinton LRC Assistant
Mrs J Brown SIMS Manager
Ms N Brown Behaviour Support Manager
Mrs M Burden Student Receptionist
Mrs C Candappa Student Support
Mrs J Carpenter Executive Office Assistant
Miss W Cartwright SEN Administration
Mrs B Chessun Administration
Mrs S Cumner Receptionist
Mrs L Davis Science Technician
Mr J Deallie IT Technician
Mrs H Dixon Administration Assistant
Mrs A Earnshaw Technology Technician
Mrs L Elliott Medical Co-ordinator
Mrs K Fenner Cover Manager
Ms L Fullard Student Support
Mrs A Gardner Exams
Ms L Graciano Cover Supervisor
Mr R Hailstone Cover Supervisor
Mrs E Hampstead Science Technician
Miss S Hawkins Administration Assistant
Mr A Johnson Administration Assistant
Mrs K Jones IT Administration
Mr P Kemp Cover Supervisor
Ms H Khan Administration Assistant
Mrs H Knowles Administration Assistant
Ms D Leslie Cover Supervisor
Mrs K Mansukh Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Mason Science Technician
Mrs M Rust Attendance Officer
Mrs T Scott LRC Manager
Mrs J Shlackman PA to Principal
Mrs E Stone MFL Administration
Miss K Szymaszek Art Technician
Ms L Thompson Cover Supervisor
Mrs T Vincent Administration Assistant
Mrs R Weech Technology Technician
Mrs V Wilcox Data Manager


Sports Centre

Mr B Anstee
Mrs T Roe

Contact Us

Tomlinscote Way, Frimley, Surrey, GU16 8PY

01276 70 90 50